Skip to main content
Create, rename, duplicate, and delete notebooks within your team’s overview page or project workspace.

Create a new notebook

Create a notebook in an existing project or team workspace.
  1. Navigate to your team’s overview page.
  2. Select the Notebooks tab.
  3. Select Create notebook.
  4. From the Project dropdown, choose the project where you want to create the notebook, or select Create a new project to use a new one.

Rename a notebook

Rename an existing notebook from your team’s overview page or project workspace.
  1. Navigate to your team’s overview page.
  2. Select the Notebooks tab.
  3. Open the action () menu and select Rename notebook.
  4. Enter the new name for your notebook and select Save.

Duplicate a notebook

Duplicate a notebook to create a copy within the same project or a different project. W&B names the duplicate notebook by prepending Copy to the original notebook name.
  1. Navigate to your team’s overview page.
  2. Select the Notebooks tab.
  3. Open the action () menu and select Make a copy.

Delete a notebook

Delete a notebook from your team’s overview page or project workspace.
  1. Navigate to your team’s overview page.
  2. Select the Notebooks tab.
  3. Open the action () menu and select Delete notebook.
  4. Select Delete notebook.